Add Favorite   Home Page   Send Link


Grant County borrows our council chambers on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month at 9:30 am to hold municipal court.

Currently There are three rotating judges:


   Janis Whitener-Moberg

   Richard C. Fitterer

   Brian D. Barlow.


Municipal code is now available on line at:
Municipal Code


Home : About : Departments : Services : Municipal : Leisure : Contact